Up Committee Privacy Statement

ACA COMMITTEE AND OFFICIALS
Honorary President-Joyce Dell
Chairman
sheila@frilford.com    
Lady Bruce-Gardner
Stocklands, Lewstone,
Ganarew, Nr Monmouth
NP25 3SS
Tel: 01600 890216
Vice Chairman
Membership Secretary

 Kitten/Rehome Co-ordinator
Stud/Breeder's Directory
cats@kennbury.co.uk 
Claire Lovell
Kennbury Court,
Kennford,
Exeter
Devon
EX6 7TB
Tel: 01392 833341
Honorary Secretary
Assistant Show Manager
pennyw40@hotmail.com 
Penny Woodhead
1 Rill Cottages
Aylesbeare
Exeter
EX5 2BR
Tel: 01395 232437

Honorary Treasurer
Welfare Officer
memsec@acasites.co.uk
Julia Lovegrove
4 The Parade,
Chudleigh
Devon
TQ13 0JG
Tel: 01626 853993
Advertising Secretary
BAC Delegate
addsec@acasites.co.uk 

 
Francis Sketch
9 Easterfield, Grove,
Wantage, Oxon
OX12 7LL
Tel: 01235 771742
Magazine Editor 
BAC Delegate
cagus@btinternet.com
Cathy Agus
12 Bradford Close
Plymouth PL6 5SW
Tel: 01752 769874
  Sue Sketch
9 Easterfield, Grove,
Wantage, Oxon
OX12 7LL
Tel: 01235 771742
GCCF Delegate
BAC Delegate
filandrecats2@gmail.com

Elizabeth James
13 The Ridings,
Waltham Chase,
Southampton
SO32 2TR
Tel: 01489 891474
Welfare Officer
carla@gares.enterprise-plc.com
Carla Pilkington
Gares Cottage, Church Street,
Low Ham, Langport
TA10 9DP
BAC Delegate
dawn28@blueyonder.co.uk
Dawn Hackett
3 Hayes Place
Eggbuckland
PL6 5DN
Tel: 01752 219074

xchardi.burmillas@hotmail.co.uk
Diane Bunting
30 Parkhouse Road
Lower Pilsley
Chesterfield
Derbys
Tel: 01246 853974
EX OFFICIO MEMBERS
 
Show Manager
anna@hobberdy.co.uk 


Anna Virtue
Sandacre
75 Old Burnham Road
Highbridge
Somerset
TA9 3JG
Tel: 01278 792421
Show Cup Secretary
Cyndy Robertshaw
Tel: 01823 420148

Show Cat Competition Organiser

 tinascovell@btinternet.com
Tina Covell-Palmer 
International Representative (Dubai)
karen@karesama.co.uk
Karen Robinson