Up Committee Privacy Statement

ACA COMMITTEE AND OFFICIALS

Honorary President-Joyce Dell Chairman

BAC Delegate

Lady Bruce-Gardner

NP25 3SS

T: 01600 890216

E: sheila@frilford.com 

Vice Chairman

Membership Secretary

Kitten/ Rehome Co-ordinator

Stud & Breeders Directory

Magazine Editor

Claire Lovell

EX6 7TB

T: 01392 833341

E: cats@kennbury.co.uk 

Honorary Secretary

Assistant Show Manager

Penny Woodhead

EX5 2BR

T: 01395 232437

E: pennyw40@hotmail.com 

Honorary Treasurer

Welfare Officer

Julia Lovegrove

TQ13 0JG

T:

E: juliasheba@aol.com 

BAC Delegate

Cath Agus

PL6 5SW

T: 01752 769874

E: cagus@btinternet.com 

BAC Delegate

Diane Bunting

S45 8DJ

T: 01246 853974

E: xchardi.burmillas@hotmail.co.uk

Council Delegate (Reserve)

Dawn Hackett

PL6 5DN

T: 01752 219074

E: dawn.hackett@icloud.com

BAC Delegate

Council Delegate

Show Cup Secretary

Elizabeth James

SO32 2TR

T: 01489 891474

E: filandrecats2@gmail.com 

 

Justine Lawrence

PL7 1XQ

T: 01752 344505

E: justine66@live.co.uk 

 

Tricia Pallett

EX8 3BX

T:

E: chamoreasians@gmail.com 

   
 
 

Welfare Officer

Carla Pilkington

TA10 9DP

T:

E: carla@gares.enterprise-plc.com 

Show Manager

Anna Virtue

TA9 3JG

T: 01278 792421

E: anna@hobberdy.co.uk 








site updated 26 June, 2021