Up Committee Privacy Statement

ACA COMMITTEE AND OFFICIALS
Honorary President-Joyce Dell

Chairman
sheila@frilford.com    

Lady Sheila Bruce-Gardner
Stocklands
Lewstone
Ganarew
Nr Monmouth
NP25 3SS
Tel: 01600 890216

Vice Chairman
Membership Secretary
 Kitten/Rehome Co-ordinator
Stud/Breeder's Directory
cats@kennbury.co.uk 

Claire Lovell
Kennbury Court
Kennford
Exeter
Devon
EX6 7TB
Tel: 01392 833341

Honorary Secretary
Assistant Show Manager
pennyw40@hotmail.com
 

Penny Woodhead
1 Rill Cottages
Aylesbeare
Exeter
EX5 2BR
Tel: 01395 232437

Honorary Treasurer
Welfare Officer
memsec@acasites.co.uk

Julia Lovegrove
4 The Parade
Chudleigh
Devon
TQ13 0JG
Tel: 01626 853993

Show Manager
anna@hobberdy.co.uk
 

Anna Virtue
Sandacre
75 Old Burnham Road
Highbridge
Somerset
TA9 3JG
Tel: 01278 792421

Magazine Editor 
BAC Delegate
cagus@btinternet.com

Cathy Agus
12 Bradford Close
Plymouth PL6 5SW
Tel: 01752 769874

Show Cup Secretary

GCCF Delegate
BAC Delegate
filandrecats2@gmail.com

Elizabeth James
13 The Ridings
Waltham Chase
Southampton
SO32 2TR
Tel: 01489 891474

Welfare Officer
carla@gares.enterprise-plc.com

Carla Pilkington
Gares Cottage
Church Street
Low Ham
Langport
TA10 9DP

BAC Delegate
dawn28@blueyonder.co.uk

Dawn Hackett
3 Hayes Place
Eggbuckland
PL6 5DN
Tel: 01752 219074

xchardi.burmillas@hotmail.co.uk

Diane Bunting
30 Parkhouse Road
Lower Pilsley
Chesterfield
Derbys
Tel: 01246 853974

justine66@live.co.uk

14 Meadowfield Place
Plympton
Plymouth
PL7 1XQ
Tel: 01752 344505



EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

  Advertising Secretary
BAC Delegate
addsec@acasites.co.uk

Francis Sketch
9 Easterfield
Grove
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 7LL
Tel: 01235 771742
 

Joint Show Cat Competition Organiser

 sarah-finch@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah Finch

Joint Show Cat Competition Organiser

 ericabates@tiscali.co.uk

Erica Bates 

International Representative (Dubai)
karen@karesama.co.uk

Karen Robinson