Breeders List

from the 2017 Stud/Breeders Directory 
If you would like to be included in the

next issue 2018 

please contact Claire Lovell

 Email:  cats@kennbury.co.uk 

Stud Cats Available Are Marked With A  *
wpeA.jpg (3239 bytes)   
click for information
updated 09 May, 2017

 

AYRSHIRE
Elaine Hamilton
Tel: 01563 860270
INYANGA
Burmese*
E:mail: inyangacats@btinternet.com
  BRISTOL 
 
Rosanne Ferris
Tel: 01225 874759
Prefix Pending
Asians & Burmese
E:mail: rosanne.ferris@blueyonder.co.uk 
DERBYSHIRE
 
Diane Bunting
Tel: 01246 853974
XCHARDI
Asian* & Burmese* Ticked Tabby* Burmillas & Tiffanies
E-mail: xchardi.burmillas@hotmail.co.uk

 
  CORNWALL
  Kirsten Lockwood
Tel: 01726 823414
CYNYSHKA
Burmese
E-mail: kirsten-lockwood@hotmail.co.uk
DEVON
Cathy Agus
Tel: 01752 769874 
CHINATREE
Asians* particularly Tiffanies
E-mail: cagus@btinternet.com
www.chinatree.co.uk
 
Vikki Bull
Tel: 01392 200996
VIKARA
Asians & Burmese
www.vikara.co.uk/
.asian cat association member
Pam Chisholm
Tel: 01392 811682
BELLABENE
Asians & Burmese
E-Mail: pamela.chisholm@btinternet.com  
 
Dawn Hackett
Tel: 01752 219074
Asians  &  Burmese
KHAZAROX
 
Justine Lawrence
Tel: 01752 344505
LAWRENCO
Asians
E:mail: justine66@live.co.uk 
www.acasites.co.uk/lawrenco/ 

Julia Lovegrove    
Tel: 01626 853993
SCHYMIRA
Asians esp Tiffanies
E-mail: juliasheba@aol.com
www.acasites.co.uk/schymira
.
Claire Lovell
Tel: 01392 833341
KENNBURY
Asians & Burmese* - Burmilla* - Smoke* Ticked Tabby *
E-mail: cats@kennbury.co.uk 
www.kennbury.co.uk   
  Mike Quick
Tel: 07789902610
XTASKIA
Burmese*
E-mail: xtaskia@cloud.com
www.acasites.co.uk/xtaskia/
sandra wallis Sandra Wallis
TEL: 01271 890943
SAGANTY

Burmese
E-mail: sandra.wallis@btinternet.com
.
Tricia Pallett & Mary Williams
Tel: 01395 276926
CHAMORE
Asians particularly
Ticked Tabbies & Burmillas
E-mail: chamoreasians@gmail.co.uk
  DORSET
 

Jo Parkman
Tel: 07919 213101
RONRONEAR
Burmese
E-mail: joparkman@icloud.com

ESSEX
asian cat association member  Joyce Dell
Tel: 01268 735394
KUPRO
Burmese*
E-mail joycedell@blueyonder.co.uk 
 
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Caroline Turner-Russell
Tel: 01594 564390
WELLBRAND
Asians* & Burmese esp. Burmillas
E-mail: cturnerrussell@hotmail.co.uk  www.wellbrand.co.uk
 
Raddicombe  Juliet Tomlinson
Tel: 01594 5443212
RADDICOMBE
Asians esp. Burmillas
E-mail juliettomlinson@gmail.com
   
.
GWENT
Fandango9T2.jpg (5950 bytes)
Claire Lewis
FANDANGO
Burmese

 

HAMPSHIRE
asian cat association member
Elizabeth James   
Tel: 01489 891474
FILANDRE
Asians & Burmese particularly Tiffanies*
E-mail: filandrecats@btinternet.com
http://www.filandre.co.uk
Karen Robinson
KARESAMA
Asians & Burmese
Email: karen_robinson@btinternet.com  
www.karesama.co.uk 
  Tina Pescops
Tel: 01329 314977
ZEUSHERA
Burmese
E-mail: tina.pescops@ntlworld.com
  Jane Short
Tel: 07889 827476
KURSHINKA
Asians
E-mail: jane@theshorts.biz
.. HEREFORDSHIRE
..FrilfordKits.jpg (4230 bytes)
Lady Bruce-Gardner
Tel: 01600 890216
FRILFORD
Asians & Burmese
E-mail:sheila@frilford.com   
  KENT
daylight Helen Barnes
Tel: 0208 4020354
DAYLIGHT
Asians esp. Burmillas
E-mail: helen.e.barnes@hotmail.com
  LANCASHIRE
sheila bradbury  Sheila Bradburn
Tel: 01617 634674
SUNSHIMMER
Asians
E-mail sheilabradburn57@aol.com
  LINCOLNSHIRE
  Samantha Richards
Tel: 01529 241254
CARNABY
Asians
E-mail: samantharichards@yahoo.com
  LONDON
Carols brreders

Carol Wright

 Tel:0208 542 3795

Bombays & Burmillas

E-mail: carolwright27@yahoo.co.uk

 

  NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Jane Mold
Tel : 07858155816
DEBRETTS
Asians
E-mail: jane.e.mold121@btinternet.com


website
SOMERSET
Mrs Stevie Hillman
Tel: 01984 631058
TOSCANA
Burmese* All colours
E-Mail: toscanastevie@gmail.com
Gill Francis
Tel: 01458 860579
STILEWAY
Asians & Burmese
E-mail.rabaker0808@hotmail.com

Carla Pilkington
Tel: 01458 251899
GARES
Asians & Burmese
E-mail: carla@gares.enterprise-plc.com  
http://www.acasites.co.uk/gares
  Cyndy & Lucy Robertshaw
Tel: 014823 420148
SHADOWS
Asians & Burmeseu
E-mail.cyndyrobertshaw@hotmail.com
asian cat association member
Anna Virtue      
Tel:01278 792421
 HOBBERDY   
Burmese* all colours
E -mail anna@hobberdy.co.uk
http://www.acasites.co.uk/hobberdy
WARWICKSHIRE
  Sue Rapp
Tel: 01789 721969 /07733 403633
Asians esp. Burmillas
E-Mail: susan.rapp@btinternet.com
WORCESTERSHIRE
  Ruth & John Herbert
Tel: 01584 811483
HERBELLA


Asians esp. Burmillas
E-mail: herbellacats@gmx.com
  EUROPE - SPAIN
Gwen D’Arcy
Mallorca Baleares
Tel: 00.34.971.872690
BONNYBELLA (GCCF) BELLABONNY (FIFe)
Asians* & Burmese*
E-mail: gwen@bellabonny.com

 

  

 

Copyrights for photos on this page are held by the following photographers - Marc Henrie, Alan Robinson, PK Photograph, Claire Lovell

Back to top

 

 

 

 

.

.